Contact

Supply-chain-recruiter-canada-quote

  • Ross Reimer – President

    Direct: 905-844-6424
    Email: rreimer@reimer.ca

    Mitchell Leslie – Vice President

    Direct: 905-844-6424
    Email: mleslie@reimer.ca

    Kathy Kropf – Vice President

    Direct: 905-844-6424
    Email: kkropf@reimer.ca

    Steven Bryce – Vice President

    Direct: 647-929-4444
    Email: sbryce@reimer.ca

    Jim Nelson – Vice President

    Direct: 416-885-8918
    Email: jnelson@reimer.ca

    Ed Nieroda – Vice President M&A

    Direct: 204-294-5006
    Email: enieroda@reimer.ca

    Don Borsk – Vice President

    Direct: 416-451-4223
    Email: dborsk@reimer.ca

    Mary Greaves – Associate

    Direct: 905-860-0066
    Email: mgreaves@reimer.ca

    If you would like to submit your résumé, email careers@reimer.ca and attach your résumé in Microsoft Word format.

    Reimer Associates Inc.

    7171 Appleby Line
    Milton, ON  L9E 0M2
    Fax: 905-876-3781